ECI Emmaus/Chrysalis Board of Directors

   Community Lay Director
    Bonnie Maitlen
              cld@eci-emmaus.org            
    Assistant Community Lay Director
Jim Lee
acld@eci-emmaus.org
    Community Spiritual Director
Rich Taylor
csd@eci-emmaus.org

    Assistant Community Spiritual Director
Susan Durovey-Antrim
acsdsda@eci-emmaus.org

Assistant Community Spiritual Director

acsd@eci-emmaus.org

Agape
    Karen Bricker
agape@eci-emmaus.org


Board Nominations
Mary Schumacher
boardnominations@eci-emmaus.org

 Chrysalis
Andi Craycraft
chrysalis@eci-emmaus.org


Communications/Media Tech
Vickie Dotterwiech
communications@eci-emmaus.org

Newsletter
Jeremiah Bontreger
  newsletter@eci-emmaus.org
 
Community Development
Saundra Stephenson
communitydevelopment@eci-emmaus.org

Ex-Officio
Sherry Anderson
exofficio@eci-emmaus.org 


Gatherings
Clark Tudor
gatherings@eci-emmaus.org

Registrar
Kathie Wood
registrar@eci-emmaus.org
                     
 Secretary
Jessica Alters
  secretary@eci-emmaus.org   







     
Sponsorship
Sherry Riggin
sponsorship@eci-emmaus.org


Supplies
Kim Blair
supplies@eci-emmaus.org


Team Selection
Barry Miller
 teamselection@eci-emmaus.org


Treasurer
Bill Denton
treasurer@eci-emmaus.org