ECI Emmaus/Chrysalis Board of Directors

   Community Lay Director
    Jim Lee
              cld@eci-emmaus.org            
    Assistant Community Lay Director
Vickie Dotterweich
acld@eci-emmaus.org
    Community Spiritual Director
Susan Durovey-Antrim
csd@eci-emmaus.org

    Assistant Community Spiritual Director
Rich Taylor
acsd@eci-emmaus.org

Assistant Community Spiritual Director

acsd@eci-emmaus.org

Agape
    Karen Bricker
agape@eci-emmaus.org


Board Nominations
Mary Schumacher
boardnominations@eci-emmaus.org

 Chrysalis
Sharon Sheppard
chrysalis@eci-emmaus.org


Communications/Media Tech
Lourdes Cordero
communications@eci-emmaus.org

Newsletter
Lourdes Cordero
  newsletter@eci-emmaus.org
 
Community Development
Ashley Keen
communitydevelopment@eci-emmaus.org

Ex-Officio
Bonnie Maitlen
exofficio@eci-emmaus.org 


Gatherings
Clark Tudor
gatherings@eci-emmaus.org

Registrar
Kathie Wood
registrar@eci-emmaus.org
                     
 Secretary
Jessica Alters
  secretary@eci-emmaus.org   







     
Sponsorship
Andi Craycraft
sponsorship@eci-emmaus.org


Supplies
Kim Blair
supplies@eci-emmaus.org


Team Selection
Barry Miller
 teamselection@eci-emmaus.org


Treasurer
Bill Denton
treasurer@eci-emmaus.org


Board Support
Sherry Riggin
BoardSupport@eci-emmaus.org