ECI Emmaus/Chrysalis Board of Directors

   Community Lay Director
    Sherry Anderson
              cld@eci-emmaus.org            
    Assistant Community Lay Director
Bonnie Maitlen
acld@eci-emmaus.org
    Community Spiritual Director
Brad Hensley
csd@eci-emmaus.org

    Assistant Community Spiritual Director
Zachary Manton
acsdrt@eci-emmaus.org

Assistant Community Spiritual Director
TBD
acsdbh@eci-emmaus.org

Agape
    Pam Curtis
agape@eci-emmaus.org


Board Nominations
 OPEN


 Chrysalis
Rhonda Keith
chrysalis@eci-emmaus.org


Communications/Media Tech
Vickie Dotterwiech
communications@eci-emmaus.org
 
Community Development
Sherry Riggin
communitydevelopment@eci-emmaus.org

Ex-Officio
Ken Glaub
exofficio@eci-emmaus.org 


Gatherings
Jessica Alters
gatherings@eci-emmaus.org

Registrar
Kathie Wood
registrar@eci-emmaus.org
                     
 Secretary
Jimmy Lee
  secretary@eci-emmaus.org   







     
Sponsorship
Michael Coolman
sponsorship@eci-emmaus.org


Supplies
Patrick Orr
supplies@eci-emmaus.org


Team Selection
Barry Miller
 teamselection@eci-emmaus.org


Treasurer
Scott Green
treasurer@eci-emmaus.org