2019 Board of Directors

   Community Lay Director
       Sherry Anderson
        sherryanderson186@gmail.com
    Assistant Community Lay Director
Patrick Orr
patrick@orrhomes.com

    Community Spiritual Director
     OPEN for Nomination

    Assistant Spiritual Director
OPEN for Nomination
Assistant Spiritual Director
Susan Durovey-Antrim
susan.duroveyantrim@inumc.org 

Agape
    Pam Curtis
pamperedpam@hotmail.com


Board Nominations
     OPEN FOR NOMINATION


 Chrysalis
Rhonda Keith
rjkmd03@yahoo.com


Communications/Media Tech
Sandina Short
communications@eci-emmaus.org
 
Community Development
Sherry Riggin
sherryriggin1@comcast.net
  

Ex-Officio
Ken Glaub
caddylack@dogwoodbuilders.com 


Gatherings
Jessica Alters
alters06@gmail.com

Registrar
Kathie Wood
kewood0313@yahoo.com
                     
 Secretary
Scott Picha
  trsevener@aol.com   







     
Sponsorship
Bonnie Maitlen
brmaitlen@gmail.com


Supplies
OPEN FOR NOMINATION


Team Selection
Barry Miller
 bmiller26562@gmail.com


Treasurer
Scott Green
scott.green@bankwithmutual.com