2019 Board of Directors

   Community Lay Director
    Sherry Anderson
              cld@eci-emmaus.org            
    Assistant Community Lay Director
Patrick Orr
acld@eci-emmaus.org
    Community Spiritual Director
Susan Durovey-Antrim
csd@eci-emmaus.org

    Assistant Community Spiritual Director
Rich Taylor
acsdrt@eci-emmaus.org

Assistant Community Spiritual Director
Brad Hensley
acsdbh@eci-emmaus.org

Agape
    Pam Curtis
agape@eci-emmaus.org


Board Nominations
     OPEN FOR NOMINATION


 Chrysalis
Rhonda Keith
chrysalis@eci-emmaus.org


Communications/Media Tech
Sandina Short
communications@eci-emmaus.org
 
Community Development
Sherry Riggin
communitydevelopment@eci-emmaus.org

Ex-Officio
Ken Glaub
exofficio@eci-emmaus.org 


Gatherings
Jessica Alters
gatherings@eci-emmaus.org

Registrar
Kathie Wood
registrar@eci-emmaus.org
                     
 Secretary
Scott Picha
  secretary@eci-emmaus.org   







     
Sponsorship
Bonnie Maitlen
sponsorship@eci-emmaus.org


Supplies
OPEN FOR NOMINATION


Team Selection
Barry Miller
 teamselection@eci-emmaus.org


Treasurer
Scott Green
treasurer@eci-emmaus.org